losadel.blogg.se

Get my pan card soft copy
Get my pan card soft copy












If your Aadhaar is not linked to any mobile number, the following message will be displayed – Entered Aadhaar Number is not linked to any active mobile number. Note: If your Aadhaar is already linked to your PAN, the following message will be displayed – Entered Aadhaar Number is already linked to a PAN. Step 3: Input your Aadhaar number and Captcha code and click ‘Confirm’. Step 1: Go to the official e-filing website, and select ‘Instant e-PAN’ option under the ‘Quick Links’ tab. See also: I s PAN card mandatory for property registration You can also opt for instant PAN card download, using your Aadhaar card. To get an e-PAN card, you can apply on the NSDL or UTIITSL portals.

  • What is the last date to link Aadhaar with PAN?Īn e-PAN is a digitally signed PAN card, issued in electronic format based on e-KYC data of Aadhaar.
  • What is the fee to apply for online PAN card?.
  • get my pan card soft copy

  • Can I apply for a PAN if my Aadhaar card is inactive?.
  • Does an e-PAN have the same validity as physical PAN cards?.
  • Do I need to do in-person verification for e-PAN?.
  • get my pan card soft copy

    What should I do if my Aadhaar authentication gets rejected during e-KYC?.Who can apply for instant e-PAN through Aadhaar?.

    get my pan card soft copy

  • What documents do I require to get a new e-PAN?.
  • e PAN card download on e-filing website.













  • Get my pan card soft copy