losadel.blogg.se

Verbatim store n go usb 3 only sees 100mb
Verbatim store n go usb 3 only sees 100mb













verbatim store n go usb 3 only sees 100mb verbatim store n go usb 3 only sees 100mb

Just because it has a USB 3.0 interface doesn't mean it's fast it may be just marketing hooey. USB 2.0 drives run about the same speed on both USB 3.0 drives run significantly faster on the add-in card. I have two sets of USB 3.0 ports on my machine, one set from the motherboard and one from an add-in card. I spent some time benchmarking my own USB drives and found that I have USB 2.0 thumb drives that are faster than one of my USB 3.0 thumb drives it's just a crummy drive on a USB 2.0 or 3.0 port. However, what I have found is that some drives are slow and some are fast.

verbatim store n go usb 3 only sees 100mb

OTG drives are not slower than other drives, as a class.















Verbatim store n go usb 3 only sees 100mb